请选择您的语言

也门战争的总结

在 2015 之后也门总统辞职,并从也门逃跑, 针对也门一个不平等的战争是由沙特阿拉伯和阿拉伯联合酋长国提出. 欧洲和美国政府造成可怕的危害,其中数千名儿童和平民被杀害手无寸铁的也门人民, 通过出售武器,支持沙特阿拉伯而不是预防和调解在这个问题上. 这些罪行不仅限于军事攻击,但沙特阿拉伯环绕地球, 空气, 海也门,以阻止食品和药品的入口到濒临灭绝的数以百万计的人们的生活的国家. 据来自国际组织的报告, 这些犯罪是过去几十年来最严重的人道主义灾难,并导致饥饿和霍乱等开始的疾病.

画廊

我们的任务

随着新闻和这些罪行的图片在本网站发布, 它试图告诉这些罪行这是伴随着沙特支持的新闻机构的抵制的人, 以结束抗议这种不平等的战争从世界各地.

简讯

请输入您的电子邮件以跟上最新的新闻和支持也门人民

新闻

一: 也门濒临“世界上最严重的饥荒” 100 年份'
一: 也门濒临“世界上最严重的饥荒” 100 年份'

联合国警告也门可能面临最严重的饥荒 100 如果沙特领导的联军的空袭不停止, 《卫报》周一报道. 如果战争继续, 饥荒可能吞没了...

学到更多
联合国上个月在也门运送了950万粮食: 官方
联合国上个月在也门运送了950万粮食: 官方

联合国粮食署提供了紧急食品和代金券 9.5 12月在也门的100万人, 只是害羞 10 受饥荒威胁的国家的每月目标为百万, 一位发言人周二说. “我们...

学到更多
在也门的美国支持的沙特部队几乎创造了 180,000 难民
在也门的美国支持的沙特部队几乎创造了 180,000 难民

难民署分类为 2,800,000 也门作为寻求庇护者, 难民, 或其他易受关注的人,’和 500,000 沙特领导的冲突可能会使儿童面临饥饿的风险. 在 2015...

学到更多
也门: 如果耶稣今天在我们中间
也门: 如果耶稣今天在我们中间

如果耶稣今天在我们中间, 他甚至一刻也不会与专制主义和全球嚣张气的领导人作斗争; 他也不容忍数百万人的饥饿和流浪, 由...退化.

学到更多

Please choose your language

A summary of the Yemen war

In 2015 and after Yemen’s president resignation and his escape from Yemen, an unequal war against Yemen was posed by Saudi Arabia and United Arab Emirates. European and American governments caused horrible crimes against the defenseless Yemeni people in which thousands of children and civilians were killed, by selling weapons and supporting Saudi Arabia instead of preventing and mediating on this issue. These crimes were not only limited to military attacks but Saudi Arabia surrounded the earth, air, and sea in Yemen in order to block the entrance of food and drugs to the country which endangered the life of millions of people. According to the reports from international organizations, these crimes have been the worst humanitarian disaster in the last few decades and caused hunger and started diseases like cholera.

gallery

Our Mission

With the release of news and images of these crimes in this website, it has tried to inform people of these crimes which was accompanied by a boycott of Saudi-backed news agencies, to end this unequal war by protests from around the world.

 

Newsletters

Please enter your email to keep up with the latest news and support the Yemeni people

NEWS

UN: Yemen on brink of ‘world’s worst famine in 100 years’
UN: Yemen on brink of ‘world’s worst famine in 100 years’

The United Nations has warned Yemen could be facing the worst famine in 100 years if airstrikes by the Saudi-led coalition are not halted, the Guardian reported on Monday. If war continues, famine could engulf the...

Learn More
UN delivered food for 9.5mln in Yemen last month: official
UN delivered food for 9.5mln in Yemen last month: official

The UN food agency delivered emergency food and vouchers for over 9.5 million people in Yemen in December, just shy of its 10 million monthly target in the famine-threatened country, a spokesman said on Tuesday. “We...

Learn More
US-Backed Saudi Forces In Yemen Have Created Almost 180,000 Refugees
US-Backed Saudi Forces In Yemen Have Created Almost 180,000 Refugees

the UNHCR classified over 2,800,000 Yemenis as asylum seekers, refugees, or other vulnerable ‘people of concern,’ and 500,000 children could be at risk of starvation as a result of the Saudi-led conflict. In 2015...

Learn More
Yemen: If Jesus were among us today
Yemen: If Jesus were among us today

If Jesus were among us today, he would not spare even a single moment to fight the leaders of despotism and global arrogance; nor would he tolerate hunger and wandering of millions of people, degenerated by the...

Learn More